Skip Navigation

The PFRA Board

The PFRA is governed by a Board of Directors including seven directors nominated by charity members and two directors nominated by supplier members.

The current members of the PFRA Board are:

Charity Member Representatives:

Carl Young (Chair) – Peter McCallum Cancer Foundation

John Burns – Plan International Australia

Tom Duggan – Plan International Australia

Kerry Nairn - Australian Red Cross

Alisa O'Malley - Australia for UNHCR

Nicola Stewart – The Fred Hollows Foundation

Supplier Member Representatives:

Rachel Brine – The Fundraising People

Warren Nicholls – Aida for Good